Live at Amsterdamse Bos

Get ready for an unforgettable summer filled with music at the Amsterdamse Bos! From iconic Dutch artists to international stars, Live At offers the perfect night out where you can leave the hustle and bustle of the city behind. Spend an evening celebrating life with a cold drink in hand while the finest live music fills the theater and the starry sky sets the stage.

Check out the schedule below and mark your calendars:

Program for 2024:

  • Thursday, May 23 - S10  
  • Sunday, May 26 - Selah Sue  
  • May 25 & 31 - Rumours ATL  
  • Saturday, June 1 - Miss Montreal  
  • Saturday, June 8 - Danny Vera  
  • Sunday, June 9 - OG3NE  
  • Saturday, June 15 - Ilse DeLange  
  • Sunday, June 16 - All Them Witches  
  • Sunday, June 30 - Belle & Sebastian  
  • Monday, July 1 - The Cat Empire  
  • Sunday, July 7 - Krezip  
  • Monday, July 8 - Rufus Wainwright  
  • Sunday, July 14 - The Midnight  
  • Mo…

Get ready for an unforgettable summer filled with music at the Amsterdamse Bos! From iconic Dutch artists to international stars, Live At offers the perfect night out where you can leave the hustle and bustle of the city behind. Spend an evening celebrating life with a cold drink in hand while the finest live music fills the theater and the starry sky sets the stage.

Check out the schedule below and mark your calendars:

Program for 2024:

  • Thursday, May 23 - S10  
  • Sunday, May 26 - Selah Sue  
  • May 25 & 31 - Rumours ATL  
  • Saturday, June 1 - Miss Montreal  
  • Saturday, June 8 - Danny Vera  
  • Sunday, June 9 - OG3NE  
  • Saturday, June 15 - Ilse DeLange  
  • Sunday, June 16 - All Them Witches  
  • Sunday, June 30 - Belle & Sebastian  
  • Monday, July 1 - The Cat Empire  
  • Sunday, July 7 - Krezip  
  • Monday, July 8 - Rufus Wainwright  
  • Sunday, July 14 - The Midnight  
  • Monday, July 15 - Rodrigo y Gabriela  
  • Monday, August 5 - Novastar  
  • August 13 & 14 - Ziggy Alberts  
  • August 15 to 17 - Xavier Rudd  
  • Monday, August 19 - Corinne Bailey Rae  
  • Wednesday, August 21 - Ashnikko  
  • Thursday, September 12 - Sven Hammond Big Band  
  • Friday, September 13 - Diggy Dex  
  • Saturday, September 14 - Goldkimono  
  • Sunday, September 15 - Kovacs  
  • September 20, 21 & 22 - The Legends We've Lost  

When

  • Every month on the 23rd, 25th, 26th and 31st day of the month until may 31st, 2024 at 18:00
  • Every month on the 1st, 8th, 9th, 15th, 16th and 30th day of the month starting from june 1st, 2024 until june 30th, 2024 at 18:00
  • Every month on the 1st, 7th, 8th, 14th and 15th day of the month starting from july 1st, 2024 until july 31st, 2024 at 18:00
  • Every month on the 5th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th, 19th and 21st day of the month starting from august 1st, 2024 until august 31st, 2024 at 18:00
  • Every month on the 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 20th, 21st and 22nd day of the month starting from september 1st, 2024 until september 30th, 2024 at 18:00

Take a look


Location